Cufflinks and rings, finally…

26 11 2009

So, the cufflink findings and ring bases have finally arrived. It took only four days for the package to reach me which I think is pretty fast.

I’ve been looking for the proper glue for some time, so I had it ready when the rings and cufflinks came. The first designs – pretty basic and simple – were also ready, so I got to work, and after a few hours of putting the brisk together, making photos etc. I came up with this first 20 designs:

BUENOS AIRES

WASHINGTON

MARSEILLE


MANCHESTER

OSLO

KINGSTON

REYKJAVIK

TOKIO

BUDAPEST

PORTO

DUBLIN

ROMA

MADRID

TORINO

WIEN

BOSTON

PARIS

HAVANA

LUZERN

OSAKA

and No.21 :-)

LAS VEGAS

I have an idea for the Las Vegas “line” :-) It will be really colorful, with the colors not really matching. Just like the light along The Strip.

I’ll post the rings later, maybe tomorrow.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

