Vancouver 2010 – Olympic Colors

14 02 2010

I was watching yesterday morning (there is 9 hours difference) the opening ceremony from Vancouver.  When I saw the olympic flag I realised that the olympic circles are in LEGO colors. Exactly! Blue, yellow, red, green and black. So, a few hours later I had this little “olympic” collection ready. Maybe all the colors together are not exactly “maching”, but here the idea was more important. I like the keychain most I think – it’s cute. The necklace is also nice, but it is more “summerish” than “winterish” isn’t it? As always – all items are on sale in my online store – http://www.agabag.com.

5 SLIM BRACELETS

WIDE BRACELET

MEDIUM BRACELET

OLYMPIC LOGO KEYCHAIN

LONG EARRINGS

OLYMPIC COLORS NECKLACE

5 PAIRS OF STUD EARRINGS


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

