Butterflies and other flying creatures…

15 02 2010

I made those a while ago. This is an idea for brooches and hair pins. I think they are really cute. I wear myself the yellow-gray one. I wish there were more colors of those plates, but there are only a few. There is no pink, purple, light blue etc. I have an idea though how to use other types of bricks to make those brooches more colorful, but I am not sure yet if this would look ok.

The brooches are available, hair pins will be in a few weeks.

BUTTERFLY #1

BUTTERFLY #2

BUTTERFLY #3

BUTTERFLY #4

BUTTERFLY #5

DRAGONFLY #1

DRAGONFLY #2

DRAGONFLY #3

DRAGONFLY #4

DRAGONFLY #5

DRAGONFLY #6


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

